Posted on February 14, 2019 at 4:11 am

Bollywood Entertainment News! Featured

FilmFare Glam awards came in style with these winners!


Filmfare, India’s leading entertainment magazine brand and a credible name in the film industry, presented a night of glamour and glitz at the 5th edition of Tea Valley Filmfare
Glamour Style Awards 2019. When it comes to style who knows better than our Bollywood stars, who charm us with their charisma and larger than life persona. It was an evening to remember as these trendsetters and style icons raised the bar at this extravagant award ceremony held at JW Marriott Juhu in Mumbai. Filmfare felicitated the torch bearers of style and glamour in the Indian Cinema.

The night witnessed the superstars dazzle in designer tuxedos and gowns as they gathered to celebrate and honor the best in style and fashion in the Indian film industry. One of the most sensational and ravishing divas in the industry, Sophie Chaudhary was the host of the evening who kept the audience’s spirits high and entertained throughout the event. The night recognized and felicitated the cine-stars across 15 unique categories. The title partner for the awards night was Tea Valley Truly Original, powered by a partner was Rang De by Netsurf Network, telecast
partner was Zoom styled by Myntra, trophy partner was The AwardGallery, Technical Direction, and Stage Management by On Cue Productions, Script Written by Ritika Bajaj, Event Production by Netsurf Entertainment. Because the night was so amazing these winners took home some great awards, although our favorite was Kajol – Timeless Beauty for sure! 

Check out who took home the wins this year! These wins were striking a pose left and right at the awards! 

Recipients of the awards across 14 categories

  • Emerging Face of Fashion (Female) – Janhvi Kapoor 
  • Emerging Face of Fashion (Male)  – Ishaan Khattar 
  • Hotstepper of the Year – Vicky Kaushal 
  • The Specialist – Micky Contractor 
  • Clutter Breaker of the Year – Ayushmann Khurrana 
  • Trailblazer of Fashion – Karisma Kapoor 
  • Most Stylish Musician – Diljit Dosanjh 
  • Timeless Beauty – Kajol 
  • Risk-taker of the Year – Sonakshi Sinha 
  • The Ultimate Diva – Rekha 
  • Most Stylish Star (Female) – Sonam Kapoor 
  • Most Stylish Star (Male) – Shahid Kapoor 
  • Most Glamorous Star (Female) – Deepika Padukone 
  • Most Glamorous Star (Male) -Shahrukh Khan
Please follow and like us: