Posted on March 30, 2017 at 5:08 am

Bollywood Entertainment News!

Move Your Lakk From Noor Is Out Featuring The Rocking Trio Of Sonakshi Sinha, Diljit Dosanjh And Badshah

Spread the love

The makers of ‘Noor’ have taken Bollywood music charts by storm. After dropping title track Uff Yeh Noor, and reprised chartbuster Gulabi 2.0, we now have the absolute party anthem Move Your Lakk, to have us rocking through the summer.


Bringing together the King of Rap, Badshah, Punjabi powerhouse, Diljit Dosanjh and Sonakshi Sinha, the club banger is set to have elements of Asli Sona.


Move Your Lakk features vocals by Diljit and Sonakshi on the hook, whilst rapper Badshah adds the spice with his lyrics, being the write and composer of the song. Get ready for the track to climb the charts and end up on repeat in your playlist.


Check out the song right away:


Noor’ is based on the novel Karachi, You’re Killing Me! By Pakistani author Saba Imtiaz.


Directed by Sunhill Sippy and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar and Vikram Malhotra, ‘Noor’ stars Sonakshi Sinha, Kanan Gill, Purab Kohli. It is slated to release on 21st April, 2017.


Please follow and like us: