Posted on August 16, 2011 at 2:22 am

Music What's Happenin'

DJ Scoop's Summer Dance Mix!

DJ Scoop is out with a hot new mix to give your summer a perfect end!

The talented DJ is blending tracks like “Moves Like Jagger” by Maroon 5 featuring Christina Aguilera to Nadia Ali, Starkillers, & Alex Kenji’s “Pressure!” This unique blend is sure to have you bouncing in you seat, just check out the track list!

1. Sun Is Up (Play & Win Radio Edit)- Inna
2. Mr. Saxobeat- Alexandra Stan
3. Moves Like Jagger (Soul Seekerz Club Mix)- Maroon 5 f. Christina Aguilera
4. Your Body 2011 (Alex Kenji Rmx)- Tom Novy f. Michael Marshall
5. Loca People (Extended Clean Version)- Sak Noel
6. In The Dark (DJ Vice Rmx)- Dev f. Kanye West
7. Ready 2 Go (Club Edit)- Martin Solveig f. Kele
8. I Wanna Go (Jump Smokers Rmx)- Britney Spears
9. Dance With Me (DJ Riddler & Tom Piper Mainroom Mix)- Hot Rod
10. Dirty Dancer (Mixin Marc & Tony Svejda Rmx)- Enrique Iglesia f. Usher & Lil Wayne
11. Gucci Gucci (DJ Kaos Black Bootleg Mix)- Kreayshawn vs Sgt Slick
12. Let Your F$%#ING Fist Pump- Kemal Golden
13. Little Bad Girl (Fedde Le Grand Rmx)- David Guetta
14. Rain (DJ Riddler’s Revolution Mix)- Scarlet Santana f. CnC Music Factory
15. Give It Up (2011 Edit)- The Good Men
16. Pressure (Alesso Rmx)- Nadia Ali, Starkillers, & Alex Kenji
17. Motivation (Ill Factor & Linney Rmx)- Kelly Rowland f. Lil Wayne
18. Beautiful People (Cosmic Dawn Club Rmx)- Chris Brown f. Benny Benassi
19. Show Me (Dave Aude Mixshow Edit)- Jessica Sutta
20. Stronger (Club Mix)- Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick f. Shawnee

Take a listen to the hot mix and let us know what you think!

Please follow and like us: