Posted on June 26, 2011 at 3:26 pm

Bollywood Events Music What's Happenin'

Missed the IIFA? Check out the Winner's List!

In case you missed our live updates on twitter and facebook from the 12th annual IIFA Awards held in Toronto, Canada this year check out the winner’s list here!

The IIFA Winners in the main categories are as follows:

Best Film: Dabangg
Best Direction: Karan Johar for My Name is Khan

Best Actor: Shah Rukh Khan for My Name is Khan
Best Actress: Anushka Sharma for Band Baaja Baaraat

Best Supporting Actor: Arjun Rampal for Rajneeti
Best Supporting Actress: Prachi Desai for Once upon a time in Mumbai

Outstanding achievement in international cinema: Irfan khan

Best performance in a Negative role: Sonu Sood for Dabangg

Best comic role: Riteish Deshmukh for Housefull

Best Debut (female): Sonakshi Sinha
Best Debut (male): Ranveer Singh

Green Globe Award: Priyanka Chopra

Hottest Pair: Anushka Sharma and Ranveer Singh

Outstanding achievement in Indian cinema: Sharmila Tagore and Dharmendra

IIFA Technical winners are as follows:

Cinematographer Sudeep Chatterjee Guzaarish
Editing Namrata Rao Band Baaja Baaraat
Art Director Sabu Cyril Robot
Choreography Farah Khan – Munni Badnam Dabangg
Action S. Vijayan Dabangg
Sound Recording Pritam Das Love, Sex Aur Dhokha
Song Recording Vijay Dayal – Ainvayi Ainvayi Band Baaja Baaraat
Sound Re-recording Leslie Fernandes Dabangg
Special Effects Indian Artists Robot
Background Score Shankar, Ehsaan, Loy My Name Is Khan
Costume Designing Niharika Khan Band Baaja Baaraat
Make-up Banu (For Rajnikant) Robot
Please follow and like us: