Posted on January 7, 2019 at 12:50 pm

Bollywood Entertainment News! Hindi Music

T-Series Tops The List Of Radio Mirchi Chartbuster Songs

It’s time for a celebration for T-Series. 2018 has been a great year for T-Series, and the icing on the cake is that 14 of the top 20 2018 Bollywood chartbusters have come from the music label. The list has been put out by Radio Mirchi.

‘Dilbar’ (Satyameva Jayate) crooned by Neha Kakkar and Dhvani Bhanushali tops the music chart followed by Dil Chori (Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety), O Saathi (Baaghi 2) on 4th, High Rated Gabru (Nawabzaade) on the 6th, Aankh Marey (Simmba) on 7th and Chote Chote Peg is ranked 10th.

The songs produced by T-Series have always been a rage amongst the Indian audience, particularly the youth and the music company has been winning hearts for their huge catalog of songs which caters to various other regions as well. When it comes to the movies produced by the banner, 2019 looks equally promising as they have big ticket movies like Cheat India, Tanhaji, Jhund, Bharat, Baatla House, Anurag Basu’s untitled film, dance film starring Varun Dhawan, Kabir Singh among others are lined-up.

Here is the list of Radio Mirchi chartbuster songs:

1. Dilbar – Satyameva Jayate

2. Dil Chori – Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety

3. Zingaat – Dhadak

4. O Saathi – Baaghi 2

5. Tareefan – Veere Di Wedding

6. High Rated Gabru – Nawabzaade

7. Aankh Maarey – Simmba

8. Heeriye – Race 3

9. Dhadak – Dhadak

10. Chhote Chhote Peg – Sonu Ke Titu ki Sweety

11. Dekhte Dekhte – Batti Gul Meter Chalu

12. Dilbaro – Raazi

13. Chogada – Loveyatri

14. Proper Patola – Namaste England

15. Bom Diggy Diggy – Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety

16. Sanu Ek Pal Chain – Raid

17. Urvashi – Yo Yo Honey Singh

18. Kamariya – Stree

19. Morni Banke – Badhaai Ho

20. Mere Naam Tu – Zero

Please follow and like us: