Posted on August 23, 2011 at 9:11 pm

Featured Music

Jay Sean's Mistress?!

I bet after reading that caption you’re heading out the door to find your nearest Magazine store so you can find a National Enquirer.  However, you can relax, because Jay Sean doesn’t really have a mistress!  You can also erase your plan to cue up outside his home in an effort to be another mistress!

“Mistress” is the title of his soon to be released mixtape!  We at Urban Asian wanted to give you a sneak peak at the line up of the tracks.  Here’s the scoop – the mix tape will release on Sept 6th (mark your calendars) and here’s the hot line up:

The Mistress Track List:

 1. Rouge `a Lèvres

2. The Mistress

3. Love – featuring Birdman

4. Sex 101- featuring Tyga

5. Message In A Bottle

6. Yesterday

7. She Has No Time

8. Say Yeah – featuring Lupe Fiasco

9. Can’t Fall In Love

10. Movie

11. Same Old

12. Where I Wanna Be

13. Waiting In Vain

14. Where Do We Go

15. Sealed Lips

Pretty interesting song titles!  Keep it locked to Urban Asian for more details about Jay’s mix tape!