Posted on March 10, 2017 at 2:29 pm

Featured Indian TV

Check out the list of confirmed Nach Baliye 8 contestants!

Spread the love

There has been a lot of talk as to who the contestants, host and judges of Nach Baliye season 8 are going to be. It is reported that television’s hunky actor, Karan Tacker has been roped in to host the show, however, nothing has been confirmed. We do have the confirmed list of 10 couples that will be participating in the show.

Vivek Dahiya and Divyanka Tripathi

Mona Lisa and Vikrant Singh Rajpoot

Siddharth Jadhav and Trupti Jadhav

Sanaya Irani and Mohit Sehgal

Pritam Singh and Amanjot Singh

Sanam Johar and Abigail Jain

Bharti Singh and Harsh Limbachiyaa

Dipika Kakar and Shoaib Ibrahim

Aashko Goradia and Brent Goble

Utkarsha Naik and Manoj Verma

Are you guys excited for this years Nach Baliye?

Please follow and like us: