Posted on June 6, 2017 at 5:38 am


Original Ragini song from 'G Kutta Se' released

The makers of G Kutta Se, (officially selected for Gold MAMI 2015), released its first song ‘Original Ragini’. The song is composed by Anjo John, Lyrics by Rahul Dahiya and sung by Vikas Pashoriya. The film will now be releasing on 16th of June.


Set in the badlands of Haryana, known for high rates of female foeticide, G explores the murky world of sexual transgression and honor killings in India.


Check out the son right away:


‘G Kutta Se’ written and directed by Rahul Dahiya, features Rajveer Singh, Neha Chauhan, Nitin Pandit, Rashmi Singh Somvanshi, Sandeep Goyat, Vibha Dikshit, Parth Sharma, produced by Vinod Sharma and co – produced by Sharib Raza.