Posted on January 24, 2015 at 8:43 pm

Featured Music Uncategorized What's Happenin'

Surjit Khan and Ravi Bal give you ‘Headliner 3"

Surjit Khan and Ravi Bal team up again to bring you another smash hit album! After the success of Headliner and Headliner 2, the duo bring us a third album, Headliner 3. Check out the first music video from the album, titled “Jutti Da Kasoor.”

With vocals by Surjit Khan and music by Ravi Bal the album will release on Panj-aab Records. the 8 track album brings a lot of remixes that will have you dancing bhrangra style! Check out the album tracklist:

1) JUTTI DA KASOOR ( Ravi Bal Mix )
2) YAARIAN KAMAIYAN ( Ravi Bal Desi Mix )
3) MELAN AGG VARGI ( Shake It Mix )
4) COLLEGE ( Student Wala Mix )
5) JOBAN ( Head Nod Mix )
6) PACHI PORIYAN ( RBP Punjabi Mix )
7) PYAR ( Sentimental Mix )
8) SAPPA DIYAN SIRRIAN ( Desi Bhangra Sapp Mix )

Keep it locked for more on Ravi Bal and Surjit Khan!